The Reading Room, Newspaper performance, Gigaclear and the General Election.

9th May 2015: 

I forgot about this post. The General Election is over and the result was unexpected and decisive.

I had made another screen recording yesterday, the day after the General Election,and  captured the radio in the background and The World at One as a sound overlay to the video of my research into Gigaclear in Croughton as they are supposed to be doing the work now…

Frame-29-07-2015-12-26-48

I’d also been looking at ‘Things to do with Newspapers’ that are relevant to my proposal and methodology.

It shows Gustav Metzger messing around with newspapers andI was thinking about the event at The Reading Room and what I might do… performance-wise.

I love his no nonsense approach and would like to do something like this but it will have to fit with the place and time….

Leave a Reply

